PFFM

Local 718 election Day

local718.org Current Articles Feed - Tue, 2020-06-23 23:57
.
Categories: PFFM

Watch 718 Nominations and D&W drawing 7.p.m

local718.org Current Articles Feed - Thu, 2020-06-18 18:30
Click on link  https://www.youtube.
Categories: PFFM

48th Anniversary Hotel Vendome Fire

local718.org Current Articles Feed - Wed, 2020-06-17 21:49
  Today June 17th is the 48th Anniversary of the Vendome tragedy that took the lives of 9 Boston Firefighters.
Categories: PFFM

Memorial Sunday Service

local718.org Current Articles Feed - Sun, 2020-06-14 19:27
Today is Firefighters Memorial Sunday. The graves at both of our Boston Firefighters cemetery plots, at Forest Hills Cemetery Jamaica Plain, and Fairview Cemetery in Hyde Park, are historically decorated by active and retired members of the Boston Fire Department.
Categories: PFFM

Memorial Sunday Changes

local718.org Current Articles Feed - Thu, 2020-06-04 19:12
.
Categories: PFFM

Covid-19 Testing

local718.org Current Articles Feed - Sun, 2020-05-24 11:11
 Link to first responder testing is here :  

April Nominations

local718.org Current Articles Feed - Thu, 2020-04-09 15:34
.
Categories: PFFM

An Act relative to Emergency Hazard Health Duty

local718.org Current Articles Feed - Fri, 2020-04-03 17:08
To find your legislature   http://malegisature.
Categories: PFFM

message from PFFM

rfdlocal1268.com Current Articles Feed - Sun, 2020-03-29 13:20
https://www.facebook.com/THE.
Categories: PFFM

PERAC MEMO for Retiree

local718.org Current Articles Feed - Thu, 2020-03-26 14:59
.
Categories: PFFM
Syndicate content